Testimonials

Firefighting's Finest Moving and Storage, Inc. review summary

5  1450
4  32
3  4
2  2
1  9
11 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 20, 2019

Michaela

I’ve used these guys 3 times now and have never had any issues. They work quickly and are very polite!


5on Google,May 18, 2019

Joseph

Awesome company. The two gentlemen that moved for me were extremely professional, quick, and cognizant of my home and furniture. Moving is never fun but they made it that much easier for me. Thanks!



5on BBB,May 14, 2019

Genesis

Great, friendly, reliable, professional. These guys made my move stress free would definitely recommend them! Thanks guys


5on Google,May 13, 2019

Elaine

Very helpful with a long distance from from Indiana to Texas. They were prompt and arrived as promised and safely delivered everything and were very courteous and helpful.


5on Google,May 13, 2019

Jody

Movers were terrific. Did a great job packing. Were very efficient and friendly


5on Google,May 13, 2019

Mary

The movers were early, and did their job efficiently and with careful attention to protecting my belongings. I will be using them again.


5on Google,May 13, 2019

Michael

Moving can be a stressful time. We give a Big Thank You to you and your team for making our move a great experience. We will recommend you to everyone. Great Job!


5on Google,May 12, 2019

Paige

Eibrahim, Adolphus, and Jacob were a great team to work with during our move. They were speedy and very careful with our items. This is the second time we’ve used Firefighting’s Finest Moving and once again are happy customers.


5on Google,May 11, 2019

Travis

Great movers - professional and well prepared. The team that helped us move were fantastic, I would definitely use Firefighting's Finest again with no hesitation.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2019

Travis

Great movers - professional and well prepared. The team that helped us move were fantastic, I would definitely use Firefighting's Finest again with no hesitation.


5on Google,May 11, 2019

Wendy

Best moving crew ever! Tony, Michael, Josh and Quentin did an amazing job, did it quickly and professionally. They were very helpful and made sure we were ready for our first night in our new home. I highly recommend Firefighting's Finest.



5on BBB,May 06, 2019

Rebecca

I have used Firefighting's Finest several times and I always choose them first. I have never had a bad move with this company. They are fast and efficient, they are careful with all of my stuff and they do the best job every single time. I always recommend them when I know someone is moving. If you want a professional move and get quality service, Firefighting's Finest are the ones to call.


5on Google,May 06, 2019

Rebecca

I have used Firefighting's Finest several times and I always choose them first. I have never had a bad move with this company. They are fast and efficient, they are careful with all of my stuff and they do the best job every single time. I always recommend them when I know someone is moving. If you want a professional move and get quality service, Firefighting's Finest are the ones to call.