Testimonials

Firefighting's Finest Moving and Storage, Inc. review summary

5  1380
4  30
3  4
2  2
1  9
12 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Brian

These guys were awesome. Super fast and all pro. You won’t find more value, and the price can’t be beat. Hire these guys as your movers. You won’t regret it.


5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Steven

Very knowledgeable and quick. Tony, Josh, and Jeremiah were excellent.



5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Brian

Great guys.... Super nice and respectful of our belongings. Took care of everything... Wrapped more than I thought they would which was nice.... Fast but thorough... Highly recommended and Will definitely use again


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Brian

Quintin Z, Josh T, Cory S and Jeremiah P were awesome. Great crew to work with, very courteous, flexible and were very efficient! Thanks guys appreciate your help!


5on BBB,Mar 18, 2019

Lisa

The movers took the time to answer our questions thoroughly. They wrapped each piece prior to placing them in the moving truck. They practically jogged as they packed and unpacked, and worked hard to finish the job while maximizing the care for our belongings. I would recommend them to anyone needing a quality mover at a competitive price!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Steven-Eric

Jake and zuzie are amazing. They did a wonderful job, even though the stairs at our old apartment were horrible. No complaints and happy to use them again.


5on BBB,Mar 15, 2019

Sandra

I highly recommend Firefighting’s Finest Moving and Storage. Eden and Jason were extremely professional and courteous. They handled my belongings with care, and quickly loaded and delivered. I’m very pleased with the service from my first phone call to the end of the move. Their pricing was below 2 other movers I contacted. I will definitely recommend to them others.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Ricardo

Polite crew did a great job!



5on BBB,Mar 11, 2019

Bradford

In August of 2018 my wife and I were moving into a new home. We needed to have a crew do the heavy stuff. A friend recommended Firefighters so I looked them up and called. They gave me a great quote and we scheduled the date. They were fantastic. The crew of 4 wrapped all the furniture, placed everything carefully in the truck and loaded 30 boxes that we had packed. They moved everything in one day and placed each item where we wanted. And the most incredible part is they moved our piano, a super heavy instrument. It was the absolute best experience I could have hoped for.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

Cheryl

My crew, Eden, Keith and Adlophus, we’re very pro and friendly. They helped make a stressful situation non-stressful.



5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Scott

Great service! Booking was easy and the crew showed up on time. Communication was great from start to finish. Crew was professional, courteous, and hard working. Competitive price and would definitely use them again.


5on BBB,Mar 05, 2019

Cpetta

The best- I highly recommend using them for any move. I have used the the Firemen Moving and Storage 4 times now- twice in Fort Worth where they stored my items (Furniture 7 appliances) for one year, then they moved me from Fort worth to Houston. I recently used them again to move me to Cypress from Midtown in Houston. They are consistent every single time- Very Good/Professional - Cautious, Courteous, and Polite, very professional. addition, I used a smaller moving company for a simple move for my girlfriend in Houston (not the Firemen- It was a bad experience, plus the movers keep hitting on my girlfriend through out the move. The Firemen are a little more expensive, but they estimate the cost of the job on the front end and you not surprised with hidden add on charges. If you are moving- I highly recommend the Firemen movers. ***** *****